Project Audit

Cost: from 1500 ₽ / hour

An application is audited if it does not work properly. For example, users write in the comments that the application does not work well, does not load, it has a poor interface. Low ratings - the application does not rise in the search and does not perform its tasks.
🔍
Code analysis
Most critical issues with mobile apps are hidden in code. Sometimes it’s easier and cheaper to write the application again than to fix the mistakes of another developer.
👤
Usability Analysis
Many good ideas die because the application is written for those who like to scratch their left toe behind their right ears with the big toe. Or without technical regulations for 250 pages you won’t figure out how to perform a simple action. The interface should be intuitive.
🎨
Design Analysis
Disproportionately large or small elements, fonts like in a newspaper with free 1999 ads, eye-popping color combinations kill the conversion of the application. And this is not our personal opinion, but the numbers of indicators. We will calculate, conduct A / B tests, draw conclusions.
🔐
Checking the application for security
Unskilled developers may leave vulnerabilities in the code. An audit helps ensure that data is protected against hacking. In addition, a malicious code may be registered in the application that displays ads or steals users’s personal data.

Stages of work

1.
Analytics
We collect product information, customer, competitors and close analogues.
2.
Analysis
We analyze the code, server security, product design, advertising promotion channels. We also analyze the situation in the market, collect information about market trends.
3.
Implementation
We provide all recommendations on improvement or on the product launch strategy.

Аудит проекта

Стоимость: от 1500 ₽/час

Аудит приложения проводится, если оно работает неправильно. Например, пользователи пишут в комментариях, что приложение плохо работает, не загружается, у него плохой интерфейс. Низкие оценки — приложение не поднимается в поиске и не выполняет своих задач.
🔍
Анализ кода
Большинство критических проблем мобильных приложений скрываются в коде. Порой проще и дешевле написать приложение заново, чем исправить ошибки другого разработчика.
👤
Анализ юзабилити
Многие хорошие идеи умирают потому, что приложение написано для любителей почесать большим пальцем левой ноги за правым ухом. Или без технического регламента на 250 страниц не разберешься, как выполнить простое действие. Интерфейс должен быть интуитивно понятным.
🎨
Анализ дизайна
Непропорционально большие или маленькие элементы, шрифты как в газете с бесплатными объявлениями 1999 года выпуска, вырывающие глаз сочетания цветов убивают конверсию приложения. И это не наше личное мнение, а цифры показателей. Посчитаем, проведем A/B-тесты, сделаем выводы .
🔐
Проверка приложения на безопасность
Разработчики с недостаточной квалификацией могут оставить в коде уязвимости. Аудит помогает убедиться в том, что данные защищены от взлома. Кроме того, в приложение может быть прописан вредоносный код, который показывает рекламу или ворует личные данные пользователей.

Этапы работы

1.
Аналитика
Собираем информацию о продукте, клиенте, конкурентах и близких аналогах.
2.
Анализ
Анализируем код, безопасность серверов, дизайн продукта, рекламные каналы продвижения. Так же анализируем ситуацию на рынке, собираем информацию о трендах рынка.
3.
Имплементация
Предоставляем все рекомендации по улучшению или по стратегии запуска продукта.