Application Interface Design

Cost: from 1 200 rub / hour

UX design is responsible for the functionality, adaptability of the product and what emotions it evokes among users. The simpler your interface, the easier it is for the user to get the result and complete the target action.
📐
Prototyping
At the prototyping stage, we solve functionality and user experience issues. Styling issues and important details are debugged at the design stage, and mobile applications become not only functional, but attractive and memorable.
👥
UX Design
The responsive design of web applications makes them convenient and affordable on a variety of devices. Our designers work closely with developers, so the interface is implemented as quickly and smoothly as possible.
💊
AB test
We test design hypotheses and make your product more understandable to the user.
Design
Technology / Services

Stages of work

1.
Analytics
We collect product information, customer, competitors and close analogues.
2.
Analysis
We analyze the code, server security, product design, advertising promotion channels. We also analyze the situation in the market, collect information about market trends.
3.
Implementation
We provide all recommendations on improvement or on the product launch strategy.

Дизайн интерфейсов приложений

Стоимость: от 1 200₽/час

UX-дизайн отвечает за функциональность, адаптивность продукта и то, какие эмоции он вызывает у пользователей. Чем проще ваш интерфейс, тем проще пользователю получить результат и совершить целевое действие.
📐
Прототипирование
На этапе прототипирования мы решаем вопросы функциональности и пользовательского опыта. Вопросы стилистики и важные детали отлаживаются на этапе дизайна, и мобильные приложения становятся не только функциональными, но привлекательными и запоминающимися.
👥
UX дизайн
Отзывчивый дизайн веб-приложений делает их удобными и доступными на различных устройствах. Наши дизайнеры работают в тесном контакте с разработчиками, поэтому воплощение интерфейсов происходит максимально быстро и гладко.
💊
АБ тест
Проверяем гипотезы по дизайну и делаем ваш продукт более понятным для пользователя.
Дизайн
Технологии/Сервисы

Этапы работы

1.
Аналитика
Собираем информацию о продукте, клиенте, конкурентах и близких аналогах.
2.
Анализ
Анализируем код, безопасность серверов, дизайн продукта, рекламные каналы продвижения. Так же анализируем ситуацию на рынке, собираем информацию о трендах рынка.
3.
Имплементация
Предоставляем все рекомендации по улучшению или по стратегии запуска продукта.